If you have a concern or complaint related to the Department, our services, staff or policies please email it to info.dscyf@delaware.gov.  This email is not for use for reporting suspected reports of abuse or neglect.  It is not monitored 24/7.  Instead please call our Child Abuse and Neglect Report Line at 1-800-292-9582.

Mail: DSCYF
  1825 Faulkland Rd
  Wilmington, DE 19805-1195

Or if you are unsure who to contact, complete this Information Request Form. We will see that your question is forwarded to correct staff member.

En Español

Si usted tiene alguna preocupación o queja relacionada con el Departamento, de nuestros servicios, empleados o políticas escrita, por favor haga clic aquí: Formulario de Solicitud de Informacíon.

Click View more/less to view or hide details.

24 hour Prevention and Behavioral Health Crisis Hotline

For emergency help with a child's emotional problem call 1-800-969-HELP.

24-hour Child Abuse and Neglect Hotline

1-800-292-9582

Division of Prevention and Behavioral Health Services Division of Prevention and Behavioral Health Services

Phone: 302-633-2600
Fax: 302-622-4475
Email: pbhs.dscyf@delaware.gov

Specialized Services
Harvey Doppelt, Ph.D.
Director, Specialized Services
Phone: 302-892-4507
Email: harvey.doppelt@delaware.gov

Clinical Services Management
Dr. Tracey Frazier
Phone: 302-633-2611
Email: tracey.frazier@delaware.gov

Central Intake
Phone: (302) 633-2571
(800) 722-7710
Email: DSCYF_Intake_General@delaware.gov

Network Administrators

JP McCall
(302) 633-2738
james.mccall@delaware.gov

Yolanda Jenkins
(302) 633-2589
Yolanda.Jenkins@delaware.gov

Paulette Robinson-Wilkerson
(302) 633-2599
paulette.robinson-wilkerson@delaware.gov

Eartha Hopkins
Billing information and inquiries
Email: Eartha.Hopkins@delaware.gov

Open Family Services Division of Family Services

Phone: 302-633-2657
Email: fs.dscyf@delaware.gov

Adoption
Phone: 302-633-2655
Email: adoption.dscyf@delaware.gov

Foster Care
New Castle County: 302-451-2800
Kent County: 302-739-4800
Sussex County: 302-422-1400
or call 1-800-464-4357
Email: foster_care.dscyf@delaware.gov

Open MSS Division of Management Support Services

Phone: 302-633-2510
Email: mss.dscyf@delaware.gov

Request For Proposals(RFPs)
Phone: 302-892-4557 302-633-2510
Email: herbert.bolles@delaware.gov
Email: mss.dscyf@delaware.gov

Human Resources(HR)
Phone: 302-633-2553
Email: hr.dscyf@delaware.gov

For Employment Opportunities
Phone: 302-633-2553
Info: kids.delaware.gov/employment.shtml
Email: hr.dscyf@delaware.gov

Click to open Division of Youth Rehabilitative Services

Phone: 302-633-2620
Email: yrs.dscyf@delaware.gov

Office of the Director
Phone: 302-633-2620
Fax: 302-633-2636
Email: yrs.dscyf@delaware.gov

John Stevenson
Director

Renee Ciconte
Deputy Director

New Castle County Detention Center
Phone: 302-633-3100
Fax: 302-995-8393

Raheem Perkins
Superintendent
Phone: 302-633-3151
Email: Raheem.perkins@delaware.gov

Grace, Snowden/Mowlds Cottages

Antony Gifoli
Superintendent
Phone: 302-633-2626
Fax: 302-633-2636
Email: antony.gifoli@delaware.gov

Ferris School For Boys
Phone: 302-993-3800
Fax: 302-993-3820

Tanya Banks
Superintendent
Phone: 302-993-3813
Email: Tanya.Banks@delaware.gov

Stevenson House Detention Center
Phone: 302-424-8100
Fax: 302-422-1535

Katherine Kenney
Superintendent
Phone: 302-424-8113
Email:Katherine.Kenney@delaware.gov

Community Services

Michelle Darling
Chief
Phone: 302-633-2558
Fax: 302-633-2636
Email:Michelle.Darling@delaware.gov


Office of Child Care Licensing Office of Child Care Licensing

New Castle County
Mailing Address:
1825 Faulkland Rd, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-892-5800
Fax: 302-633-5112
Email: occl.dscyf@delaware.gov

Kent & Sussex Counties
Mailing Address:
821 Silver Lake Blvd., Ste 103, Dover, DE 19904

Phone: 302-739-5487
or 1-800-822-2236
Fax: 302-739-6589
Email: occl.dscyf@delaware.gov

Delaware First Early Care & Education Career Development System, OCCL
Professional Development Manager
DE Department of Education
The Townsend Building
Suite 2, 401 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-735-4236
Info: https://www.doe.k12.de.us/Page/3026

Criminal History Unit
Mailing Address:
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-892-5800
Fax: 302-633-5112

Open OCM Office of Case Management

General Questions
Susan Burns
Program Support Manager
Phone: 302-633-2682
Email: susan.burns@delaware.gov

Interstate Compact
Melanie Grimes
Deputy Compact Administrator
Phone: 302-633-2698
Email: melanie.grimes@delaware.gov

Mixing
Chiara Fox
Family Services Program Support Supervisor
Phone: 302-892-5445
Email: chiara.fox@delaware.gov

Grants and Contracts
Ryan Bolles
Procurement Administrator
Phone: 302-633-2701
Email: herbert.bolles@delaware.gov

Karen Davis-Williams
Family Services Program Support Supervisor
Phone: 302-892-6459
Email: karen.davis-williams@delaware.gov

Quality Assurance
Chiara Fox
Family Services Program Support Supervisor
Phone: 302-892-5445
Email: chiara.fox@delaware.gov

Open Educational Services Educational Services

Angela Porter
Education Unit Supervisor
1825 Faulkland Road,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-892-6420
Email: angela.porter@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: All sites

Melissa Fox
Administrative Officer
1825 Faulkland Road,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-633-2536
Email: Melissa.M.Fox@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: All sites

Alan Clayton
Administrative Specialist I
1825 Faulkland Road,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-633-2507
Email: alan.clayton@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: All sites

Barbara Mazza
Special Education Supervisor
1825 Faulkland Road, Bldg 9,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-993-4826
Email: barbara.mazza@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: All sites

Erica Foster-Holt
Principal
1825 Faulkland Road, Bldg. 9,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-633-8539
Email: erica.foster-holt@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: Cleveland White School

Jackie Katz
Principal
963 Centre Road,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-633-3115
Email: Jacqueline.Katz@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: New Castle County Detention Center

Takiyah Benson
Principal
750 N. Dupont Blvd.,
Milford, DE 19963
Phone: 302-424-8134
Email: takiyah.bell@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: Stevenson House Detention Center, Silver Lake RTC, VisionQuest Milford

Rod Sutton
Principal
10 Central Ave.,
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-256-5620
Email: Rod.sutton@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: Terry Center

Dr. Denise Cuff
Career Development and Education Liaison
959 Centre Road,
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-683-8543
Email: denise.purnell-cuff@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: Job development and resource development for DSCYF students

Richard Lee
Principal
959 Centre Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-993-3058
Richard.Lee Email: Richard.lee@delaware.gov
Area of Responsibility: Ferris School

Kathleen Devine
Supervisor of Curriculum and Assessment
10 Central Ave.
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 256-5694
Email: Kathleen.Devine@delaware.gov Area of Responsibility: All sites

 

Office of the Cabinet Secretary
Josette D. Manning, Esq., Cabinet Secretary
Steven E. Yeatman, Deputy Secretary
Meredith Seitz, Chief Policy Advisor
Joseph Smack, Public Information Officer/Media Relations


Phone: 302-633-2500
Email: info.dscyf@delaware.gov

DSCYF Webmaster: webmaster.dscyf@delaware.gov