If you have a concern or complaint related to the Department, our services, staff or policies please email it to info.dscyf@state.de.usThis email is not for use for reporting suspected reports of abuse or neglect.  It is not monitored 24/7.  Instead please call our Child Abuse and Neglect Report Line at 1-800-292-9582.

You can also reach us by telephone: (302) 633-2500

  1825 Faulkland Rd
  Wilmington, DE 19805-1195

Email: DSCYF Webmaster: webmaster.dscyf@state.de.us

Or if you are unsure who to contact, complete this Information Request Form. We will see that your question is forwarded to correct staff member.

En Español

Si usted tiene alguna preocupación o queja relacionada con el Departamento, de nuestros servicios, empleados o políticas escrita, por favor haga clic aquí: Formulario de Solicitud de Informacíon.

24 hour Prevention and Behavioral Health Crisis Hotline

For emergency help with a child's emotional problem call 1-800-969-HELP.

24 hour Child Abuse and Neglect Hotline


Office of the Cabinet Secretary

Phone: 302-633-2500
Email: info.dscyf@state.de.us

Open PBHS Prevention and Behavioral Health Services (PBHS)

Phone: 302-633-2600
Fax: 302-622-4475
Email: pbhs.dscyf@state.de.us

Specialized Services


Harvey Doppelt, Ph.D.
Director, Specialized Services

Phone: 302-892-4507
Email: harvey.doppelt@state.de.us

Clinical Services Management


Dr. Julie Leusner

Phone: 302-633-2599
Email: julie.leusner@state.de.us

Central Intake

Phone: (302) 633-2571
(800) 722-7710
Email: DSCYF_Intake_General@state.de.us

Network Administrators


JP McCall

(302) 633-2738

Reid Millius

(302) 633-2597

Shelly Lazorchak

(302) 633-2559

Kimberly Scully
Billing information and inquiries

Email: kimberly.scully@state.de.us

Open Family Services Family Services(FS)

Phone: 302-633-2657
Email: fs.dscyf@state.de.us


Phone: 302-633-2655
Email: adoption.dscyf@state.de.us

Foster Care

New Castle County: 302-451-2800
Kent County: 302-739-4800
Sussex County: 302-422-1400
or call 1-800-464-4357
Email: foster_care.dscyf@state.de.us

Open MSS Management Support Services(MSS)

Phone: 302-633-2510
Email: mss.dscyf@state.de.us

Request For Proposals(RFPs)

Phone: 302-892-4557 302-633-2510
Email: herbert.bolles@state.de.us
Email: mss.dscyf@state.de.us

Human Resources(HR)

Phone: 302-633-2553
Email: hr.dscyf@state.de.us

For Employment Opportunities

Phone: 302-633-2553
Info: kids.delaware.gov/employment.shtml
Email: hr.dscyf@state.de.us

Open YRS Youth Rehabilitative Services (YRS)


Office of the Director

Phone: 302-633-2620
Fax: 302-633-2636
Email: yrs.dscyf@state.de.us

Nancy S. Dietz


Alison McGonigal
Deputy Director


New Castle County Detention Center

Fax: 302-995-8393

Mitchell Rock

Phone: 302-633-3151
Email: mitchell.rock@state.de.us

Grace, Snowden/Mowlds Cottages


Raheem Perkins

Phone: 302-633-2626
Fax: 302-633-2636

Ferris School For Boys

Phone: 302-993-3800
Fax: 302-993-3820

Thomas Spell


Stevenson House Detention Center

Phone: 302-424-8100
Fax: 302-422-1535

Kendall Wicks
Acting Superintendent

Phone: 302-424-8113
Email: Kendall.WicksSr@state.de.us

Community Services


Lisa DiStefano

Phone: 302-633-2518
Fax: 302-633-2636
Email: elisabeth.distefano@state.de.us

Open OCCL Child Care Licensing (OCCL)


New Castle County
Mailing Address:
1825 Faulkland Rd, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-892-5800
Fax: 302-633-5112
Email: occl.dscyf@state.de.us

Kent & Sussex Counties
Mailing Address:
821 Silver Lake Blvd., Ste 103, Dover, DE 19904

Phone: 302-739-5487
or 1-800-822-2236
Fax: 302-739-6589
Email: occl.dscyf@state.de.us

Delaware First Early Care & Education Career Development System, OCCL
Professional Development Manager DE Department of Education The Townsend Building, Suite 2 401 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-735-4236
Info: www.doe.k12.de.us/infosuites/students_family/delfirst/

Criminal History Unit
Mailing Address:
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-892-5800
Fax: 302-633-5112

Open OCM Case Management (OCM)


General Questions


Karen Triolo
Program Support Manager

Phone: 302-633-2682
Email: karen.triolo@state.de.us

Interstate Compact, OCM


Rose Holmquist
Deputy Compact Administrator

Phone: 302-633-2698
Email: rose.holmquist@state.de.us

Mixings, OCM


Chiara Fox
Family Services Program Support Supervisor

Phone: 302-892-5445
Email: chiara.fox@state.de.us

Grants and Contracts


Ryan Bolles
Liaison Supervisor

Phone: 302-633-2701
Email: herbert.bolles@state.de.us

Shirley Lerner

Phone: 302-892-6459
Email: shirley.lerner@state.de.us

Quality Assurance


Chiara Fox
Family Services Program Support Supervisor

Phone: 302-892-5445
Email: chiara.fox@state.de.us

Open Educational Services Educational Services, MSS

Telephone / Email / Area of Responsibility

Angela Porter
Education Unit Supervisor
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-633-2535
Email: angela.porter@state.de.us
All sites

Jeremy Coleman
Admin. Officer
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Email: jeremy.coleman@state.de.us
All sites

Gloria April
Admin. Specialist I
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-633-2507
Email: gloria.april@state.de.us
All sites

Christopher McIntyre
Special Education Supervisor
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-633-2640
Email: christopher.mcIntyre@state.de.us
All sites

Jackie Katz
Assistant Principal
1825 Faulkland Road, Bldg. 4, Wilmington, DE 19805

Email: jacqueline.katz@state.de.us
Cleveland White School

Richard Lee
963 Centre Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

New Castle County Detention Center
Email: richard.lee@state.de.us
Cleveland White School

Takiyah Bell
Acting Principal
750 N. Dupont Blvd., Milford, DE 19963

Email: takiyah.bell@state.de.us
Stevenson House Detention Center
Delaware Guidance: (Kent and Sussex)
Seaford House RTC
Peoples' Place II Milford

Sterling Seemans
10 Central, New Castle, DE 19720

Email: sterling.seemans@state.de.us
Terry Center
North East Treatment
Silver Lake RTC

Barbara Riley
Career Development and Education Liaison
1825 Faulkland Road, Wilmington, DE 19805

Email: barbara.riley@state.de.us
Job Development and Resource Development for DSCYF students